Sign In

Trade Policy Department​

Director of the Department
Назарук Игорь Васильевич

Касымали уулу Каныбек
Nurgul Aytbaeva
Mikhail Cherekaev

Structure of the Department

      Section of Systemic Conditions for Sectoral Cooperation

      Section of Access to Foreign Markets and Settlement of Trade Disputes

      Section of Rules and Conditions for Trade in Commoditie

      Section of Rules of Origin, Customs Cooperation Conditions and Preferential Trade

      Section of Analytical Support of Trade Negotiations and Interaction with Business Community

      Section of International Cooperation on Trade Issue

      Section of Special Issues of Trade Regulation


Resolutions as to the «Trade Policy Department»

Show all decisions in this section