Sign In
List of Entry Points over the Customs Union borders
List of Entry Points over the Customs Union borders, where sanitary, quarantine, veterinary, and phytosanitary control is provided

Belarus-Latvia Border 
Belarus-Lithuania Border 
Belarus-Poland Border  
Belarus-Ukraine Border 
Checkpoints in Airports 
Checkpoints in River Ports  
Post Checkpoints  
Kazakhstan-China Border 
Kazakhstan-Kyrgyzstan Border  
Kazakhstan-Uzbekistan Border  
Kazakhstan-Turkmenistan Border 
Checkpoints at Air and Sea Transportation Hubs. At international airports
the Altai Territory and the Republic of Altai
the Astrakhan Region
the Belgorod Region
the Bryansk Region and the Smolensk Region
the Voronezh Region and the Volgograd Region
the Zabaikalye Territory and the Amur Region
the Irkutsk Region
the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic
the Kaliningrad Region
the Kamchatka Territory
the Kemerovo Region 
the Kostroma Region and the Ivanovo Region
the Krasnodar Territory and the Republic of Adygey
the Krasnoyarsk Territory
the Kurgan Region
the Lipetsk Region
the Magadan Region
Moscow, the Moscow Region and the Tula Region
the Murmansk Region
the Murmansk Region
the Nizhny Novgorod Region
the Novosibirsk Region
the Omsk Region
the Orenburg Region
the Oryol Region and the Kursk Region
the Perm Territory
the Primorye Territory
the Primorye Territory
the Republic of Bashkortostan
the Republic of Buryatiaа 
the Republic of Dagestanе
the Republic of Kalmykia
the Republic of Karelia 
the Republic of Komi
the Republic of Sakha Yakutia
the Republic of North Ossetia-Alania
the Republic of Tatarstan​​
the Republic of Tyva
the Republic of Khakassia
the Rostov Region
the Samara Region
Saint-Petersburg and the Leningrad Region
the Saratov Region
the Sverdlovsk Region
the Stavropol Territory
the Tver Region and the Pskov Region
the Tyumen Region, the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District and the Khanty-Mansijsk Autonomous District
the Ulyanovsk Region 
the Khabarovsk Territory, the Jewish Autonomous Region and the Sakhalin Region
the Chelyabinsk Region
the Chechen Republic
the Chuvash Republic
the Chukotka Autonomous District
рослthe Yaroslavl Region​